Client Portal

Third Sector Awards Winners Announced

Third Sector, in partnership with the Centre for Social Impact and a team of judges, scored a large volume of entries across multiple categories.

There were eight categories featured, with each category highlighting the direction of the NFP sector and the innovation required for the sector to remain relevant.

Category winners are as follows:

Influencer of the Year – Judge’s Choice: Dr Matthew Turnour

CEO of the year: Brendan Lonergan – Beehive Industries Cooperative

Board Director of the Year: Greg Nairn – Dandelion Support Network (DSN)

Volunteer of the Year: Sally Hetherington – Human and Hope Association Incorporated

Social Entrepreneur of the Year: Josh Ross and Adam McCurdie – Humanitix

Campaign / Marketing Executive of the Year: Alix Pearce – Cities Power Partnership The Climate Council

Young Leader of the Year: Jobeth Winton – Mirima Dawang Woorlab-gerring Language and Culture Centre

Emerging Leader of the Year: Sarah Walker – Momentum Collective (Formerly Third Sector Australia)

Click here for more information.

Let us keep you up-to-date

Subscribe to the NFPAS email newsletter to receive not for profit industry news and special updates.