Client Portal

Nominate for Third Sector Awards 2017

Nominate yourself or a standout colleague for the Third Sector Awards 2017.

Nominees are people who contribute to the organisation, sector and community as a whole.

Categories include:

  • Charity of the Year
  • Communications Campaign of the Year
  • Digital Innovation of the Year
  • Enterprise Award
  • Small Charity Big Achiever
  • Charity Partnership of the Year
  • Charity Chief Executive
  • Charity Chair of the Year
  • Finance Team of the Year
  • Fundraising Team of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Volunteer Team of the Year


The awards will be independently judged by ACNC Assistant Commissioner David Locke, Not for Profit Sector Leader for the AICD Phil Butler, Spark Strategy MD George Liacos, Third Sector GM Ori Danieli and Associate Professor Leanne Piggott from the Centre for Social Impact.

For details on how to nominate click here.

Let us keep you up-to-date

Subscribe to the NFPAS email newsletter to receive not for profit industry news and special updates.